Personal leaderkansliet


Charlotta Heimersson
Verksamhetsledare
Tel: 070-650 88 68
E-post: lotta@nedredalalven.se

Madde Jansson
Handläggare
Tel: 070-271 28 10
E-post: madde@nedredalalven.se

Johan Hedin
Projektledare Slow Trips
Tel: 073-500 96 49
E-post: johan@nedredalalven.se

Elias Regelin
Projektledare Paraplyprojekt
Klimat och miljö
Tel: 0291-213 15
E-post: elias@nedredalalven.se

Kickie Zetterberg
Ekonom
Tel: 073-020 01 07
E-post: kickie@nedredalalven.se

Lina Ohlsson Björk
Handläggare
Tel: 076-115 78 34
E-post: lina@nedredalalven.se

Malva Lindblom
Ungdomscoach
Tel: 076-118 39 21
E-post: malva@nedredalalven.se

Tobbe Öman
Verksamhetsutvecklare med
fokus på hållbar besöksnäring
Tel: 070-366 64 63
E-post: tobbe@nedredalalven.se

Pia Rydberg Wallner
Verksamhetsutvecklare med
fokus på hållbar besöksnäring
Projektledare Paraplyprojekt
Lokal mat

Tel: 076-104 59 31
E-post: pia@nedredalalven.se